PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

2026-05-27 09:00 - QBE397 Haverhill to Prepped Academy, Bury St Edmunds - AWARD

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport · published 27 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID506662fd-9ed7-4bd7-bfec-4602e8c8711e-899366
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-602a1b30-48ef-4a6a-8ca7-1b2c4471c188
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154927
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£12,232
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685. Haverhill to Prepped Academy, Bury St Edmunds. Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Wednesday 27th May 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Tuesday 26th May 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

First Stop Travel EA limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗