PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Passive Fire Safety Works - AWARD

East Suffolk Council · published 10 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4fa942c5-91fe-4c88-8a40-2523367903bf-839893
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6cdc4613-ea5d-46af-9049-ac09b01e0f99
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-167880
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£943,583
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45343000
Fire-prevention installation works
Delivery
Not stated
IP12 1RT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

East Suffolk Council are looking to engage a Passive Fire Safety Contractor to undertake essential compartmentation, fire stopping and fire door repairs/ installations to retired living schemes and other residential buildings within the Council's ownership.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published12 Nov 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published12 Nov 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Doors Plus Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗