PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15164 - Leeds College of Building - Immersive Learning Software

Leeds College of Building · published 3 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4f6d0ceb-868c-49c0-b080-872064181b16-822573
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-afa100ae-0955-4f00-add3-b3637ea02263
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-172478
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£35,820
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Negotiated procedure without prior publication (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
48422000
Software package suites
Delivery
Not stated
LS2 7QT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Leeds College of Building - Immersive Learning Software by creating real-world working environments to help the students embrace immersive learning To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15164. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15164 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jan 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

FOCUS MRS LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗