PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Together Housing Association - Request for Quote For the Provision of Roofing, roofline and Roofing Works Section 20 schemes (Haslingden and Rochdale) - AWARD

In-Tend e-Tendering · published 12 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4e624eb8-be54-4f27-95b4-96a6e9adbe7a-875702
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c344aa6b-beea-4fe3-8446-04002bc00c51
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-214713
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
44112400
Roof
Delivery
Not stated
HX1 2EB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Together Housing Association Ltd and its subsidiary organisations is looking for a tenderer to be appointed to provide Roofing, Roofline, Roofing renewals to 3 number blocks of flats, 62-68 Cedar Ave, Haslingden BB4 5NH (4 leaseholders) and 1-4 and &5-8 Freehold Terrace, Rochdale, OL12 8HL (8 flats with 5 leaseholders). Tender documentation which can be found by registering to our eSourcing Portal https://in-tendhost.co.uk/together-housing/aspx/Home. Bidders must be registered on the Central Digital Platform in order to partake in this Request for Quotations exercise. The Central Digital Platform can be accessed here: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Search. You will need to provide us with your share code on the submitted documentation.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

WRPS Group LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗