PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Public and Private Investment Tracking Database and API - AWARD

CPI (Centre for Process Innovation) · published 30 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4e53729e-65ce-4a66-a05e-0d334af71fa7-881578
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6722f927-a492-47aa-b29c-fa15b932e738
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-224759
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£125,108
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
48482000
Business intelligence software package
Delivery
Not stated
TS10 4RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

CPI require an online database or online market intelligence platform for tracking investments into SME's and other high growth companies. This must include private investment and public grants. The online database or online market intelligence platform must have: • the ability to search and export large volumes of data via company's house number i.e., copy and paste a list of company's house numbers from excel into the search platform. • capability for multiple user licences, accessible simultaneously. • provide accurate financial information for all UK companies. • advanced search capabilities, allowing filtering by region, LEP area, sector, company size etc. CPI also require the associated online platform to have an open API that can allow the online platform to directly push information from the platform into a number of other systems used by CPI.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Dec 2022
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Jan 2023
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published15 Jan 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Beauhurst (Business Funding Research Ltd)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗