PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

24347 - High Ercall Primary School - Plantroom Refurbishment - AWARD

Telford and Wrekin Council · published 17 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4daf526c-94b3-4fa7-9c77-5b33e7f8b9e6-902509
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ab6aaf36-4deb-44ca-a66a-ba60f9bb4815
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-261544
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£128,490
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
TF3 4JG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This project is to replace all M&E heating and hot water services plant within the main heating plantroom, due to the fact that the existing system has reached the end of its useful life.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jun 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Jun 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published21 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Taylors mechanical

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗