PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

South Cambridgeshire District Council - Proposed Over roofing (and PV enabling) of 140 Cambridge Science Park

South Cambridgeshire District Council · published 30 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4d7f25c2-cdd8-480c-8fc0-37e4831fc79d-843080
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ef74e6de-a3b2-4358-8548-9291286c17bf
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-119711
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45260000
Roof works and other special trade construction works
Delivery
East of England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

South Cambridgeshire District Council is looking to develop and deliver the optimal solution for the potential over roofing of the existing roof which will provide for the future integration of an optimal roof mounted Photovoltaic (PV) solution at Building 140, Cambridge Science Park, Milton Road, CB4 0GF. Full tender documents can be found via our e-tendering portal via the following link: https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=bd159afe-fc24-f011-8136-005056b64545&fromRfxSummary=True&rfxId=6fcc8167-fd24-f011-8136-005056b64545

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 May 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗