PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HPFT - Seward Lodge Solar Equipment

The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · published 17 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4d742ab9-066d-4152-a34d-947b5e426184-884380
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-45368a51-14e5-4eb0-b738-2f2d49a4f504
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-331296
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£50,000
award field
Tender value
£60,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
09331000
Solar panels
Delivery
Not stated
WD7 9HQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation trust has awarded a contract to the supplier SMART ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGIES LTD for the provision of Seward Lodge Solar Equipment Additional information: This was awarded via Direct Award CCS Low Value Purchasing System framework RM6237

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

SMART ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGIES LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗