PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

14/025 Dulverton - Wiveliscombe - Cotford-St-Luke - Taunton

SOMERSET COUNCIL · published 3 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4d43aaae-b918-4b0d-8345-9a146e65b19c-831513
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-125a6a4c-78c7-4c23-8d3d-bb9133d906e6
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/XhPB26DC
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£916
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
works
CPV
60112000
Public road transport services
Delivery
Not stated
TA1 4DY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

14/025 Dulverton - Wiveliscombe - Cotford-St-Luke - Taunton Monday to Saturday all year round. No services on Sundays or Bank Holidays. Please see detailed timetable and map attached. Bids will be accepted on a cost basis (SCC retains fare revenue) or subsidy (operator retains fare revenue) basis, please make it clear in your submission which basis you are bidding on, Patronage for January 2024 - December 2024 was 74116. Variant bids based on vehicles provided by the approved supplier are welcome. Please clearly indicate the vehicle size on any variant bid. During the daytime on Mondays - Saturdays, Somerset council will be providing a connecting bus service on most journeys between Wiveliscombe and Dulverton. The operator of this contract will be expected to accept tickets issued by Somerset council for through journeys onto the 25 and Somerset Council will accept tickets issued by the operator of the 25 for journeys beyond Wiveliscombe to Dulverton. As part of your bid, please provide full details of vehicle size and capacity, i.e. both seated and standing capacity, please indicate the split of seating and standing of the vehicles you will be using. Tender will close at 12:00 Noon Friday 28th February 2025

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

First South West Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗