PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Leeds Industrial Museum

Leeds City Council · published 11 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4ca71dc4-cc01-49d1-b53f-26e669f5fb8b-833059
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-670b073a-e4e4-4f12-b54d-e91b281f15f8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-186962
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,139,217
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
works
CPV
45210000
Building construction work
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 1UR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Deliver the construction works relating to the locomotive shed and drying range at the Leeds Industrial Museum (LIM)

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Sept 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Bermar Building Company Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗