PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

QSB133 0900 2026-09-24 Bucklesham - Wetheringsett manor school, Wetheringsett Cum Brockford (4-seated vehicle required) - AWARD

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport · published 25 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4c96448f-c663-4f0d-b230-7fbf89255335-915467
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ebe42853-acc8-4a20-8c8d-4090d8030afd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154927
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£121,079
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685. QSB133 0900 2026-09-24 Bucklesham - Wetheringsett manor school, Wetheringsett Cum Brockford (4-seated vehicle required) Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2026-09-24. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2026-09-23 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published28 Sept 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Sept 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published27 Sept 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2031
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Hawk Express Cabs Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗