PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Secure Cash In Transit Service

Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust · published 3 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4bb395ea-1c1c-42c7-8c2b-8aaa0c0b8e0c-900310
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e787a5dd-73ba-4041-a22e-f2d4bc5724f9
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-335169
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£126,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
44421790
Cash boxes
Delivery
Not stated
NE3 3XT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Service Overview To collect notes, coins and cheques from the Authorities sites in accordance with the schedule and deliver to the required destinations in North East & Cumbria. To provide additional next day collections to existing sites upon request. To provide ad hoc next day collections to existing sites upon request. To provide collection and/or delivery to new sites upon request. To transfer money between sites as required on a regular or ad hoc basis in line with the schedule, ensuring delivery at latest, next working day after collection. The contract the contractor must supply security bags for notes and coins, as well as data bags for paperwork. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗