PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17557 - Tender 04/2026 - PP2005 - Dorsey GFC - Walking Trail Project

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 9 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4ba16b50-fe00-4881-9f0c-3c183f06ad23-892256
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-732ac667-1c80-4c49-9706-c6b0833f1e56
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-333373
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45200000
Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
Delivery
Not stated
BT34 2QU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Competent Contracting companies are hereby invited to tender to deliver PP2005 - Dorsey GFC - Walking Trail Project. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17557. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17557 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗