PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Servo-Hydraulic Load Frame - AWARD

The University of Warwick · published 30 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4b4ebbf3-cbe9-48a6-b21e-80ef4d35eb8c-866025
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cdae4000-3e15-48ed-8cc0-a7c14598a90f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-19712
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£177,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
38000000
Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Delivery
Not stated
CV4 7AL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The University of Warwick has a requirement for Servo-Hydraulic Load Frame , for determining the stress-strain performance of low embodied carbon materials subject to static and dynamic loading. In order to express interest in this opportunity please go to the University of Warwick In-Tend supplier portal (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/universityofwarwick). Please be aware the closing deadline for submission is 17th January 2025. The University of Warwick is not a contracting authority for the purposes of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended) and its procurement activities are not subject to the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 or the obligations under the European Public Procurement Directives, including the European Remedies Directive. Advertisement of any contract in the Official Journal of the European Union or Contracts Finder is at the sole discretion of the University and is undertaken on a voluntary basis with no implied obligation to comply with the procurement legislation.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published10 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

ZwickRoell Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗