PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16145 - Yeovil College - ITT for ICT hardware and peripherals equipment

Yeovil College · published 16 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4b1815e3-9554-49b0-9bae-40e882796c30-876049
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-21cffdf0-c42b-465b-beb6-2733918cb726
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-69240
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£207,039
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
30237300
Computer supplies
Delivery
Not stated
BA21 4DR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Yeovil College - Invitation to Tender for ICT hardware and peripherals equipment, using the CPC Framework for ICT (CPC/JE/01/2023) To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16145. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16145 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CCS Media Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗