PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

M6 Lune Gorge Structures - Monitoring Services

KIER TRANSPORTATION LIMITED · published 21 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4af85977-b6d6-4145-a99d-f604ef001451-893559
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1a4370e3-96c5-404a-bb7c-7b0031e5c5a8
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/XDQ2d78C
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£250,000
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
44212100
Bridge
Delivery
Not stated
CA10 3XR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The M6 Lune Gorge Structures Scheme requires Structural Monitoring across 6nr bridges, as well as CR monitoring to temporary piling on the scheme. The package will be split into 3 parts; Monitoring of the existing bridge substructures during demolition and replacement deck installation, monitoring of new construction considering settlement / tilt and vibration monitoring through construction and into post construction, and central reserve temporary embedded retaining walls works associated with piling / retaining wall construction. Tenderers will be required to propose an efficient manual / automated monitoring methodology meeting the stated frequencies, data capture, and reporting aligned with trigger and mitigation actions. Considerations around access and sequencing will be discussed. The package includes, but is not limited to: control points, baselining, routine monitoring (Ranging from daily to weekly), and maintenance.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗