PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

NCC1215 Operator for Wansbeck Square

Northumberland County Council · published 24 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID4a55f1bd-8821-477c-8050-ae298358bc04-830019
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cb6a5a2d-dec6-475d-9009-c15a97942b2d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-50036
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
Not stated
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Northumberland County Council are seeking proposals for a partner to operate the new facility in Ashington once it is constructed. It is expected that the operator (and possible partners or sub-contractors) will run and manage the new centre in line with the Council's and funder's expectations and requirements, which are broadly grouped around three themes: • Building Management and Programming • Training, skills and apprenticeships • Youth provision and activities Northumberland County Council has secured significant investment for delivery of an ambitious regeneration programme in Ashington. This includes funding from HM Government (MHCLG), North East Combined Authority (NECA) and the Council. This investment will drive forward demolition of vacant buildings on the Wansbeck Square site and enable construction of a new £14.6m community and cultural facility with improved public realm. All tender documents are available FOC via https://procontract.due-north.com ref NCC1215 DN731216

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗