PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Gardening and Landscaping Services for the British High Commission Lusaka

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office · published 24 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID49ef4a1d-dfc1-49f3-99d4-adb481534edd-820044
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1c278b4a-01e9-48b6-8041-a1bf3d34a29b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-151067
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
71421000
Landscape gardening services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 2AH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Gardening and Landscaping Services for the British High Commission Lusaka

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗