PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15101 - MRI Extension - Hollinswood House, Community Diagnostics Centre, To be completed by31st March 2025.

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 6 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID498e9dd0-dabc-488d-854a-212664f9ea43-814663
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3719c637-3875-4ed3-a4b2-1dc87ea796c5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45262800
Building extension work
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The site at Hollinswood House site is a Community Diagnostics Centre and currently has a Relocatable MRI situated in the car park. The proposal intends to add a extension to the MRI by adding a reception area with changing facilities. The project requirement is to provide a independent structure to compromise of a reception/waiting area including changing areas and a new access ramp as shown on the general arrangement drawings. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15101. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15101 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗