PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Construction Advisory Services

The Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID48fde70f-4743-40cc-b7d2-61bc3d345bde-829545
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ed061898-054d-47a4-a061-55d35a20a6e1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-167648
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
71000000
Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
Delivery
Not stated
DE5 3RS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Lead Contracting Body wishes to establish a multi-Provider Framework Agreement for the provision of Construction Advisory Services for the period of 4 years. The contract to be awarded under this procurement is a Framework Agreement which sets out the terms upon which Customers may make specific purchases ("call offs") during the life of the framework. The Framework Agreement shall not be an exclusive arrangement between the parties and does not constitute a commitment on the part of any Customer to award any call offs. The Lead Contracting Body is setting up this framework agreement for the Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire, the Derbyshire Fire and Rescue Authority and DPLP LLP to place call offs under it. The Lead Contracting Body is managing this procurement process in accordance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (the "Regulations"). The Framework Agreement is being procured under the Open Procedure; this means that anyone can submit a bid in response to the published contract notice and this ITT.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗