PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16815 - DN Colleges Group - Provision of a Finance System

DN Colleges Group · published 24 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID48e9324e-c20f-4c8f-9b3f-e0ed1914c702-903347
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0096a78f-75f0-450e-b502-dac73941acda
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-313688
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£350,105
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
72262000
Software development services
Delivery
Not stated
DN1 2RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Procurement of a modern, fully supported, off-the-shelf, cloud-based Finance System including GL, AP, AR, procurement and commitments, fixed assets, cash and bank, reporting, integrations, implementation and ongoing support. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16815. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16815 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2027
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jan 2032
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Xledger UK ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗