PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Westminster City Council Architect Service for Development Pipeline Programme Site B

Westminster City Council · published 20 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID48891766-f257-43fa-93b8-0050ca9c74e4-818671
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7262714b-0a0e-427d-8366-e992150f20d6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-290904
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,741,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
71200000
Architectural and related services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1E 6QP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Authority is undertaking a restricted procedure to appoint an architect for the Development Pipeline Programme Site B. The site has potential for major redevelopment to deliver new homes in the borough. The architect is required to progress RIBA Stages 0-1 feasibility study to inform a strategic outline case in September 2025. Following the successful strategic outline case the option to extend to further RIBA Stages are included. Additional information: This opportunity and all associated procurement documents will be accessible via our City of Westminster Procurement and Contracts portal ("the Portal"), kindly visit https://wcc.ukp.app.jaggaer.com and search for the following reference: SQ_30060. If you have any questions, please submit these through the portal. Our portal is free to register on. To view details of the Opportunity via the Portal please click the following link and click on Opportunities: https://wcc.ukp.app.jaggaer.com Or browse as follows: - Connect to https://wcc.ukp.app.jaggaer.com - Enter your Username and Password - Go to Published Opportunities - Click on the Project Title to view details

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗