PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Benedict Road Footway Improvements

Hull City Council · published 3 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID474ad3ba-2422-4c6c-b3e9-aecb200f80dc-831479
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-008ea956-7289-4c5a-99d8-25e3514d9e4e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-188416
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£50,702
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45200000
Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
Delivery
Not stated
HU1 2AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Hull City Council (The Authority) sought tenders from interested organisations to provide footway improvement works for Benedict Road, Kingston upon Hull. The tender was an open procedure consisting of a one stage process. The contract was anticipated to commence 10 February 2025 ending by 03 March 2025 with no option to extend. The Authority has estimated the value of the works to be £70,000 overall.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published6 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

EC Surfacing Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗