PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15531 - Chelmsford College - Building Cleaning Services

Chelmsford College · published 1 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID46878d05-ffa2-4bc9-af1b-dc7e6a41d4d5-857159
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-40e54158-53a4-449d-9a25-9183992c0745
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-316195
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£913,509
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
90911200
Building-cleaning services
Delivery
Not stated
CM2 0JQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Chelmsford College requires a single provider of Building Cleaning Services. The contract start date is 01 September 2025. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15531. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15531 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Kindred

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗