PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PME4051 - Pre-Market Sounding Exercise - Community Reablement

Walsall Council e-Tendering · published 10 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID45d6706a-683a-4cf7-8e92-4c2ee0d128d4-816055
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f474b900-8615-44db-91a2-c6bafd04e84d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-4819
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Not stated
WS1 1TP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This market sounding exercise is being undertaken by Walsall Council to obtain the views from potential bidders on the procurement process and possible future strategy for the following service delivery: ? Community Reablement This exercise does not form part of any formal procurement process. It is our intention to use this information to inform the procurement process. Please provide as much information as possible in order to inform our procurement process. We would appreciate specific answers to the questions raised. The responses you supply will be treated in the strictest confidence. Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : Yes

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗