PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ENHT - Audit Measured Surveys at Lister Hospital

Hertfordshire & West Essex ICS NHS Procurement · published 21 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID452d0600-d81c-4f80-8b9b-9606a48468e3-873110
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-de2ae4f8-630b-429e-acd0-3b21ad9ff255
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-242187
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£92,000
award field
Tender value
£95,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79212200
Internal audit services
Delivery
Not stated
SG1 4AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Audit Measured Surveys at Lister Hospital. Additional information: HTE 2023/S 000-024003

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published2 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Topscan (UK) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗