PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Professional Services

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust · published 15 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID43ccb4a0-02ab-4bf2-9332-efb74a3dec47-906446
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-60f252d2-e84f-4d0e-a52f-d94d5de61500
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-270270
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£10,000
award field
Tender value
£10,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79100000
Legal services
Delivery
Not stated
M20 4BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Professional Services 2026

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Aug 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Nov 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BEVAN BRITTAN LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗