PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HCC May 2025 - The Provision of Design and Installation of Flood Management and Drainage Systems at the Pix Brook - AWARD

Hertfordshire County Council - Growth and Environment · published 7 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID43c51644-0433-46ff-91c2-ab14ea472f91-867214
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1ab4e3f9-c2da-4e3a-a57e-39d0a896392c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-311321
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,200,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45246400
Flood-prevention works
Delivery
Not stated
SG13 8DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Hertfordshire County Council went out for quotations for the Provision of Works comprising the Design and Installation of Natural Flood Management and Sustainable Drainage Systems at the Pix Brook in Hertfordshire. The quotation was awarded to Ground Control Limited.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

GROUND CONTROL LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗