PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WHTHT - Generator Maintenance

West Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust · published 8 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID43b2ef87-affb-4be8-be58-1624d85e5719-901091
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c10b1d4d-9fcb-4f89-a3a8-ae3e9868e2f9
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-199837
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£56,000
award field
Tender value
£60,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
50532300
Repair and maintenance services of generators
Delivery
Not stated
WD18 0HB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of generator maintenance at WGH, SACH & HHH. Additional information: SBS10166

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Jun 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Sept 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published17 Sept 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Power Electrics (Bristol) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗