PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Radiotherapy Services

University Hospitals Sussex NHS Foundation Trust · published 9 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID435afeb5-b394-4393-9ece-574408bad89e-839374
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-099d2766-d229-4d76-8005-d3971049795b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279794
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£96,000
award field
Tender value
£96,000
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
Not stated
CPV
85111000
Hospital services
Delivery
Not stated
BN11 2DH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Radiotherapy treatment.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗