PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

The City of Liverpool College - Delivery, Installation & Service of Replacement Lift - Arts Centre Building

The City of Liverpool College · published 10 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID41e2fb3c-eb48-401a-aa2b-21b1b759e4ac-816214
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8c606c4e-bec2-4614-97ca-3d841b7caa50
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-47389
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
42416100
Lifts
Delivery
Not stated
L13 0BQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The City of Liverpool College are going out to tender for the delivery, Installation & service for a replacement lift at our Arts Centre Building in Liverpool (L7 7JA). The documents for this tender are ready to be downloaded and the closing date for the return of your tenders via the College`s In-Tend website is 12 noon on 24th January 2025. Additional information: Via the College's In-Tend portal at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/tcolc/aspx/Home Please register via the link to locate the tender documents Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗