PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14971 - Steam condensate recovery units - supply & install

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 23 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID41bc7016-a7d0-4b79-842a-c45975227205-819785
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5cb7f163-0aad-49e8-80e2-83c6fad33f8b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£83,700
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
44622000
Heat-recovery systems
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Invitation to qualified suppliers to submit a quote for the supply and installation of five (5) steam condensate recovery units. These units will support energy efficiency by recovering and recycling steam condensate, thereby enhancing our sustainability efforts and operational efficiency. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14971. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14971 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

PUMPFORCE LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗