PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15166 - Invitation to Tender for the Civils works for the RAAC Infrastructure Project at The Princess Royal Hospital, Telford

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 14 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID40b620cd-43a1-43fb-a4fd-13aa5686f22e-817126
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1898f48a-7dff-4456-a137-5ac4acf3e9a6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45200000
Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

1.2 The Trust is seeking a contractor to complete civils works for the RAAC Infrastructure Project at The Princes Royal Hospital in Telford. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15166. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15166 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗