PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

M6 Lune Gorge - Structural Steelwork

KIER TRANSPORTATION LIMITED · published 3 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID40b5975f-313c-4f92-9da8-3f1d925ba484-852724
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f1241dcd-de8f-4bf0-b387-9726d1237add
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/XDQ2d78C
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£30,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive procedure with negotiation (above threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45223210
Structural steelworks
Delivery
Not stated
CA10 3XR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Kier Transportation are looking to engage experienced and qualified contractors to carry out works pertaining to the Structural Steel at M6 Lune Gorge. We will use the Build UK Common Assessment Criteria (CAS) to ensure a consistent minimum business competence. If your company possesses necessary qualifications and is interested in bidding for this project, please email Transportationprocurement@kier.co.uk with your company's portfolio, relevant experience, and references for further evaluation.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗