PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14986 - Minor refurbishment of a temporary servery facility -RAAC enabling

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 23 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID40a6540d-5c89-4426-9925-e430be42d36e-819788
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9482e0f9-d899-462f-8a4a-781c53083faa
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£131,589
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45453000
Overhaul and refurbishment work
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Minor refurbishment of the former League of Friends area to provide a temporary servery facility as an enabling project for the subsequent refurbishment of the Catering and Kitchen Facility at Princess Royal Hospital site To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14986. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14986 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published14 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Bow Construction Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗