PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Occupational Health and Wellbeing Services

PD Ports · published 13 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3ea8de2a-bc4c-4c17-a5be-e53194ecc8a4-816658
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f9f710fb-b30f-40cc-b188-ce50a29422b4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-236272
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
71317200
Health and safety services
Delivery
Not stated
TS2 1AH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

PD Ports Group Management are requesting proposals from experienced providers that shares our values and principles, offering a bespoke, value-driven approach to occupational health and employee wellbeing that supports our employees' ability to thrive in both their professional and personal lives. This RFP is requesting proposals from experienced providers for a three (3) year agreement which may be extended at the option of the Company by up to 2 years for the provision of Occupational Health and Wellbeing services. Additional information: https://in-tendhost.co.uk/pdports/aspx/Home Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗