PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15946 - Salford City College - City 128 - Workshops and Classrooms - CPC/PM/02/2020: Minor Works Dynamic Purchasing System

Salford City College · published 5 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3dffb9ef-f9cb-412b-95e2-1f0290f95e3e-862331
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-71da951f-7407-4e26-9f04-0103c5bef0f3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-82225
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£298,500
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
M28 7QD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Salford City College seeks a supplier for the design, construction and handover of 4 x workshop spaces and 4 x classroom spaces at the College's City Skills site. The requirement will be sourced from the CPC Minor Works Dynamic Purchasing System. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15946. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15946 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published14 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published5 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

JS ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗