PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Visit Lincolnshire Website Support

Economic Development - Lincolnshire County Council · published 25 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3deaf914-fe60-45f4-aa0f-feaa4c48b703-915533
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e2fa3e2a-c6ae-435d-ad0b-e96314466888
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-338634
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£289,668
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
79340000
Advertising and marketing services
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of a website support & maintenance of VisitLincolnshire.com and business.visitlincolnshire.com. Alongside hosting and technical support. Called Off via YPO framework Ref: 001141

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Reed Talent Solutions Limited (trading as Consultancy+)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗