PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16930 - CPC/JE/01/2025: ICT Network, Storage and Service Solutions Framework Agreement

East Sussex College Group · published 19 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3de2b70d-4957-41d4-8778-3c1d26e93257-884747
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3d1d09c7-a023-4037-994c-eec4526629cc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309766
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£370,722
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
30200000
Computer equipment and supplies
Delivery
Not stated
BN21 2UF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The CPC is seeking to establish a multi-provider framework agreement on behalf of CPC members for ICT Network, Storage and Service Solutions. The Agreement will be split into 4 lots: Lot 1 - On Premise Solutions (Specialist Lot), Lot 2 - Cloud and Hybrid Cloud Solutions (Specialist Lot), Lot 3 - Multi Purpose Lot - For on Premise, Cloud and Hybrid Cloud Solutions, Lot 4 - Outsourced ICT Services. The Framework will be open to CPC members. A list of current members can be found at https://www.thecpc.ac.uk/members. The Framework is also open to future members of CPC, with details available here: www.get-information-schools.service.gov.uk/ Local Authorities may also wish to use the resulting Framework when procuring on behalf of educational institutions. The framework will also be open to the wider public sector details which can be found at https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations , https://www.thecpc.ac.uk/suppliers/eligible-public-sector-bodies.php To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16930. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16930 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Stone Technologies Ltd trading as Converge Technology Solutions

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗