PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Quality Assurance Audits

Aspire Housing · published 15 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3da05de8-810c-4f91-aa8e-da7db59418f0-817568
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-32f2a843-162b-4783-b9d5-c2d398abca7a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-286585
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
76100000
Professional services for the gas industry
Delivery
Not stated
ST5 0QW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Aspire Housing (referred to as "Aspire") is looking to appoint a provider to conduct our Quality Assurance Audits for compliance areas focussing mainly on Gas and Electric for new builds, gas and elec, domestic properties, commercial and non-domestic flats for a contract commencing in March 2025 a term of 3 Years with the option to extend for a further 2 Years. Additional information: Tender documents and submissions available free of charge at - https://in-tendhost.co.uk/aspirehousing/aspx/Tenders/Current Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗