PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

W130704 Contract for Contingent Labour

NHS Business Services Authority · published 25 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3c8c6c6e-2c0c-4405-8922-a6e1346b6811-851255
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d5818da8-c849-479e-9169-394e2d84659e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-184980
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£20,205,547
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
79620000
Supply services of personnel including temporary staff
Delivery
Not stated
NE15 8NY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Contingent Labour - Professional Interims and Admin/Clerical Staff

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published5 Aug 2031
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Alexander Mann Solutions

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗