PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PBIF Small Works 2025 - Conservation & Repairs to Historic Buildings at the National Coal Mining Museum

ALIGN PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED · published 26 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3c147481-54af-4e33-9267-666b0a26665e-873734
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cf57fd62-faae-4c03-8874-fb6427bee606
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/9BVDxMwj
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£65,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45212350
Buildings of particular historical or architectural interest
Delivery
Not stated
WF4 4RH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The works comprise various repairs, including roof slate repairs, localised repointing and stone replacement, replacement of rainwater goods, replacement of window and door frames, including access scaffold as required at the National Coal Mining Museum for England, Caphouse Colliery, New Road, Overton, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF4 4RH. All works are be as specified to each building and priced as per the pricing schedule. All clarifications and tender returns by the deadline must be submitted through the following -tenders@alignpropertyservices.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗