PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16106 - Preliminary Market Engagement - Total Facilities Management

Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited · published 2 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3b9f12eb-e091-4f13-9c0e-2695918994aa-852538
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-14501215-38b6-4c5c-9e45-85fbd7022f39
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-275752
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
79993100
Facilities management services
Delivery
Not stated
M6 6AJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Crescent Purchasing Consortium (CPC) are seeking engagement from Total Facilities Management (TFM) providers to help them shape the re-tender their TFM agreement which is due to expire on 30 September 2025. This Request For Engagement Notice relates to the UK1: Pipeline notice (2025/S 000-029717) that was published on 4 June 2025. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16106. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16106 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗