PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Supply of Chemically Compatible Pumps

NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITED · published 13 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3b7c865c-8cd3-480b-9e38-b37b17ab4aa4-816437
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5972701f-1ae5-456a-a07d-24a29e23872e
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/thRP693t
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
42120000
Pumps and compressors
Delivery
North West, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This exercise is a request for information as part of a pre-tender market consultation, it does not constitute a formal procurement process. The purpose of this exercise is to assess the capabilities within current markets to delivery this contract. UK National Nuclear Laboratory (UKNNL) may choose to contact suppliers as a result of completing this questionnaire, if you wish for us not to contact you, please make this clear on your questionnaire response. We are looking for chemically compatible pumps that are robust for periods of extended use with both aqueous and organic reagents, delivering accurate and dependable flow rates. Please respond to the appended questionnaire.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗