PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CSOC XDR Managed Service

UK Health Security Agency · published 8 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID38e1c0bb-a36e-4c74-a722-a6bff9fc3fd3-901077
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8aee39a0-cf29-4481-86cb-c590469341c6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-254798
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£4,858,318
award field
Tender value
£4,858,318
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
72222300
Information technology services
Delivery
Not stated
E14 4PU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Extended Detection and Response (XDR) Security Operations Centre (SOC) and Security Product Oriented Delivery Contract. Onboarding of services, vulnerability management remediation, daily operation of the SOC, monthly reporting, associated cyber security improvement services.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Apr 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published18 May 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ncc Group Security Services Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗