PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

MWF - Lot 2 - (DA) - Bedenham Primary School - SEND Works - AWARD

Hampshire County Council · published 16 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID387510e4-65d7-4059-b118-1ffae06eb407-854629
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-01275ebd-b9a3-4c7c-8f0c-057dae2db269
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41369
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£270,880
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
SO23 8UL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Dear Sir/Madam, In accordance with the Minor Works Framework 2022 - 2026 - lot 2 & via project P14674 & our previous discussions, you are invited to submit for SEND Works at Bedenham Primary School and have been supplied with the attached documents. Please download all the documents and read VERY carefully. Opting In and Out Please note you are required to 'Opt In' before you can access the 'My tender Return' to start populating your response. The 'Opt Out' functionality will also be available throughout the duration of the tender process. Opting out will give you the option of declaring you no longer want to receive any further communication in relation to this tender along with the opportunity of providing comments and feedback for this decision. You can choose to 'Opt In' at any time during the tender process if you initially decided to 'Opt Out'. Your completed tender return document(s) & form of tender should be submitted via In Tend no later than 2pm on Wednesday 28th May 2025. Kind regards Property Services

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Hampshire Partitioning Contracts Ltd (TA HP Contracts)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗