PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BHCC-DS-Hove Town Hall Workspace Fit Out - AWARD

BHCC Property and Design · published 3 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID38138f5f-ca02-4c2c-9f26-8b61df6d417b-900431
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-82f5f390-f38c-416c-bf37-386fde64dbc1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-161778
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
39000000
Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products
Delivery
Not stated
BN1 1JE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

'Turnkey' delivery of office refurbishment and fit out. To include project management, M&E consulting, procurement of furniture and equipment.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published14 Jun 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

J. Cheesmur & Sons (Lewes) Ltd.

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗