PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ENHT - Site Wide Fire Alarm Panel Upgrades

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust · published 20 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID374561bb-09a3-4488-85a9-c8d222536102-846149
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ba51e277-0f7e-435f-8cc0-c9298e8cf927
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292427
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£215,000
award field
Tender value
£230,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
31625200
Fire-alarm systems
Delivery
Not stated
SG1 4AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The East and North Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier R & B DECORATORS & REFURBISHMENT for the provision of Site Wide Fire Alarm Panel Upgrades Additional information: This was awarded via Direct Award Framework SBS10166 Hard Facilities Management 2

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published8 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

R&B Decorators & Refurbishment (Skafftec Ltd)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗