PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Bromford East - Cross Passages Temporary Steel Frames

Balfour Beatty Vinci HS2 · published 27 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID36bda130-a79e-4bd6-b407-cc18556d8b23-830973
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-89c1252b-50a2-42e4-88ab-0411b1136e2f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-189390
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£2,500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
45255400
Fabrication work
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

About the Opportunity: Balfour Beatty VINCI (BBV) have been awarded HS2 main works civils contracts for the Area North project in the West Midlands. We are looking to engage with the supply chain whom provide the undertaking of the Fabrication, supply and delivery for Steel Frames to the Cross Passages at Bromford East. Drawing Packages CP + CA Temporary Frame - Bromford Tunnel CP & CA refer Drawing Packages ICA Temporary Frame - Bromford Tunnel ICA refer Full details and specifications will be provided to the successfully shortlisted suppliers. Suppliers should be aware of the scale of this project and should assess their internal capabilities to be able to carry out the intended scope of works, prior to completing this expression of interest (EOI).

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗