PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

24144 - Newport Junior SEN Hub Refurbishment - AWARD

Telford and Wrekin Council · published 11 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID36bb49ea-e7eb-4d56-b37d-6ae57fdb91d7-825207
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b259fd14-f582-448e-8d7b-9829594bef24
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-261544
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£248,345
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
TF3 4JG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

See tender documents

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published25 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Pryce (Builders) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗